One of the most intimidating parts of getting into motorcycle camping is figuring out how to pack all of your motorcycle camping gear onto your bike. In this video, I’ll walk you through how I pack all my moto camping gear on my bike using my Giant Loop Tillamook Dry Bag and Giant Loop Mototrekk Panniers. Motorcycle camping gear packing is easy once you have the right motorcycle luggage and can get your moto camping gear list narrowed down to what you’ll actually use without bringing anything extra that you won’t need. Moto camping is one of the best ways to enjoy the great outdoors, and when you have all the gear you need to enjoy a safe and comfortable motocamping experience, then you can head out confident that your trip will go well and you’ll have an awesome time.

Gear in this video (affiliate links where possible):
Big Agnes Diamond Park 30 Sleeping Bag: https://motocampnerd.com/collections/sleeping-bags/products/big-agnes-diamond-park-30?ref=dork
Nemo Fillo Pillow: https://amzn.to/3cD1EV2
Big Agnes Air Core Ultra Sleeping Pad: https://amzn.to/32Gg2FT
Kelty Gunnison 2 Tent: https://www.rei.com/product/112369/kelty-gunnison-2-tent-with-footprint
Sea to Summit X-Set 21 Mess Kit: https://motocampnerd.com/products/sea-to-summit-x-set-21-pot-bowl-mug/?ref=dork
Sea to Summit Titanium Utensil Set: https://motocampnerd.com/products/sea-to-summit-titanium-utensil-set/?ref=dork
Sea to Summit Pack Tap Water Bladder: https://motocampnerd.com/products/sea-to-summit-pack-tap/?ref=dork
UST Trekker Stove: https://motocampnerd.com/products/ust-trekker-stove/?ref=dork
UST Spright LED Lantern: https://motocampnerd.com/products/ust-battery-lanter/?ref=dork
Cigar Case: https://amzn.to/3dCBZMB
Folding Aluminum Camp Table: https://amzn.to/3v9faWF
Tusk Compact Camp Chair: https://bit.ly/38wvPdV
Giant Loop Mototrekk Panniers: https://bit.ly/3n65yZU
Giant Loop Tillamook Dry Bag: https://bit.ly/3ejJ3g3
Giant Loop Fandango Tank Bag: https://www.giantloopmoto.com/product/fandango-tank-bag/

–SUBSCRIBE- for more adventures, how-tos, gear reviews, and moto shenanigans!
http://bit.ly/dorkintheroad

Check out http://www.dorkintheroad.com for all your dorky motorcycling needs!

Want early access to videos and other perks? Become a channel member: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrKYAp8fkN8yCbxcNK375rA/join

Merch Store: https://teespring.com/stores/dork-in-the-road-2

Join the Dork in the Road Community Discord: https://discord.gg/euxEmd9
Check me out on Twitch! https://www.twitch.tv/adorkintheroad
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/adorkintheroad
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ADorkInTheRoad
Support me on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=26709234

Want to support the channel when you buy your dual sport or ADV gear and mods? Feel free to use the following affiliate links!

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC: https://bit.ly/3tYzpXq
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3aDkk4z
Revzilla: https://bit.ly/3tvAsOg
MotoCamp Nerd: https://motocampnerd.com/?ref=dork
DitR Storefront on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/dorkintheroad

Dork in the Road’s Riding Gear Picks on RMATV/MC: https://bit.ly/3jU31Av
Dork in the Road’s Dual Sport Mods on RMATV/MC: Coming Soon!
Dork in the Road’s Adventure Bike Mods on RMATV/MC: Coming Soon!

Select music courtesy of Epidemic Sound. Use this link to get a free 30-day trial: https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/vsdb0u/

Africa Twin Mods:
MachineArtMoto ADVance Adjustable Handguards: https://bit.ly/37GYNV5
T-Rex Racing Engine Crash Guard Cage: https://www.t-rex-racing.com/2016-2019-Africa-Twin-Engine-Guards-p/n49-17eg.htm
Mitas E07 Dakar Tires: Front: https://bit.ly/3xhdzQE Rear: https://bit.ly/3vbtcad
Honda OEM Centerstand: https://bit.ly/3eptaol
Giant Loop Fandango Tank Bag: https://bit.ly/2wzdKvP
Giant Loop Mototrekk Panniers: https://bit.ly/3n65yZU
Giant Loop Pannier Mounts: https://bit.ly/3ax1NHS
Giant Loop Tillamook Dry Bag: https://bit.ly/3ejJ3g3
Doubletake Mirrors: https://bit.ly/3vbwvOS
Quad Lock Mount: https://amzn.to/2V4q01h
IMS Pro Series Footpegs: https://bit.ly/3vf1CZA
Rox Risers:https://bit.ly/3xj4p5W
SW-Motech Shift Lever: https://amzn.to/2voqjtz
AltRider Radiator Guard: https://bit.ly/2QLMowy
Camel ADV Side Stand: https://camel-adv.com/products/camel-toe-side-stand-africa-twin
Camel ADV Windscreen Brace: https://camel-adv.com/products/africa-twin-windscreen-brace
Garmin Zumo XT: https://bit.ly/3eJ4eKt
Tusk Pannier Racks: https://bit.ly/3akEsK2
Tusk Top Rack for Honda Africa Twin: https://bit.ly/3euancS
Tusk Pillion Rack for Honda Africa Twin: https://bit.ly/3uvoeFw

Select music courtesy of Screaming Metal Blood Axe: https://soundcloud.com/user-641980577

View Source here.